Korfbal club Doorn

KC Doorn

Mee trainen

Commissies

Bestuur
bestuur@kcdoorn.nl

Voorzitter
voorzitter@kcdoorn.nl

Sponsorcommissie
sponsoring@kcdoorn.nl

Technische commissie
tc@kcdoorn.nl

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@kcdoorn.nl

Oefenwedstrijden
oefenwedstrijden@kcdoorn.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
wedstrijdsecretariaat@kcdoorn.nl

Scheidsrechterscoördinator
scheidsrechters@kcdoorn.nl

Kantinecommissie
kantine@kcdoorn.nl

Reserveren/huren kantine
reserveren@kcdoorn.nl

Redactie
redactie@kcdoorn.nl

Senioren activiteitencommissie
sac@kcdoorn.nl

Junioren activiteitencommissie
jac@kcdoorn.nl

Actiecommissie
actiecommissie@kcdoorn.nl

Pinksterkamp commissie
pinksterkamp@kcdoorn.nl